top of page
  • Writer's pictureheatherfrost

Fate of Eyrinthia Reading Order

Updated: Sep 27, 2022

I have a basic reading order for all my books on my website, but I decided to include a specific Fate of Eyrinthia reading order with notes. I will keep updating as needed!

Please note that novellas are not required to enjoy the main series; they simply expand the world/story/characters.

*Indicates a novella

Reading Order:

Royal Decoy (Fate of Eyrinthia 1)

*Fire and Ash (Fate of Eyrinthia .5 - Desfan's story)

(NOTE: This prequel novella can be read at any time. Chronologically, it comes before the events of Royal Decoy, and it was published after Royal Spy. It is best enjoyed before reading Royal Captive.)

Royal Spy (Fate of Eyrinthia 2)

Royal Captive (Fate of Eyrinthia 3)

*Shield & Blade (Fate of Eyrinthia 3.5 - Venn and Vera's story)

(NOTE: Events take place during the events of Royal Captive. It connects to book 4)

Royal Rebel (Fate of Eyrinthia 4) COMING 2023

bottom of page